Fabian Z. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Fabian Zaragoza (Santa Maria, CA) on July 20, 2016
How to Master the Art of Accountability:  Great workshop, I enjoy Dave’s perspective on our business.  I love the no nonsense, no fluff.  He always gets me fired up and helps me grow and raise our expectations for our team and myself.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-07-20

ERIC M. of Lima OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by ERIC J MARTIN (Lima, OH) on July 20, 2016

Very good information on a topic near and dear to me.  I think I’m good at Accountability but not the best and I picked up or was reminded of several things I can do better.

 

Enter your review here



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-07-20

Monica L. of Topeka KS Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Monica M Leighner (Topeka, KS) on June 1, 2016

Up Your Business 3.0:  This was unlike other training.  We learned a lot, but I don’t feel overwhelmed.  I share all the beliefs Dave has, and now I have better tools to execute these beliefs in the most effective way.  Thank you!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-06-01

Tammy H. of Brainerd MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tammy Hanson (Brainerd, MN) on June 1, 2016

I feel motivated to go back and make some needed changes.  The training was never boring.  I liked the added story (s) it gave depth to relating topics to real life.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-06-01

Craig N. of Columbus OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Craig T Niehaus (Columbus, OH) on May 31, 2016

Up Your Business 3.0: 22 years of doing what I do, I have attended countless workshops, training classes, and motivational speaking’s.  I would be hard pressed to say that any of them have kept my attention or impacted me in such a positive way.  This truly was motivating, inspiring and informative.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-05-31

Thad L. of Novi MI Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Thad Lewis (Novi, MI) on May 31, 2016

Dave-I could go on and on!  This workshop has been great all the way around.  A lot of valuable information, straight to the point, no nonsense, without a doubt…..key points in developing both myself and the people around me.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-05-31

Ruby C. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Ruby Cote (Las Vegas, NV) on May 25, 2016

I appreciate the interactive workbooks and the overall class participation and not just lecture.  It improves my ability to learn and retain.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-05-25

Rachel M. of Willmar MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Rachel Melbie (Willmar, MN) on March 30, 2016
Up Your Business 3.0: Excellent messages, with real world examples I can use and apply at my desk!


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-03-30

Susan T. of Kandiyohi MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Susan L Tagtow (Kandiyohi, MN) on March 30, 2016

Enter your review here

Up Your Business 3.0: Excellent-Love Love Love it-not only did it make me better as a person professionally, but also personally and spiritually.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-03-30

Paul H. of Sauk Rapids MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Paul Hahn (Sauk Rapids, MN) on March 29, 2016


Up Your Business 3.0: I felt very inspired, refreshed at what Dave speaks about. (No filter) I really like the work out sessions where we can brainstorm ideas and a plan.  The example that Dave set with himself and business shows that this program Learn to Lead etc…works.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-03-29
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

104 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews