Tom D. of Bonita Springs FL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tom Dennis (Bonita Springs, FL) on June 19, 2018

I was originally supposed to attend the Up Your Business 3.0 workshop in Chicago in September of 2017, but Hurricane Irma had a different plan for me. Of all the inconveniences caused by Irma this one I'm truly thankful for. I rescheduled for the May 2018 workshop at the Learn To Lead Elite Center in Agoura Hills and it was well worth the 3,000 mile trip.

The facility was great, the amenities were incredible, the staff was absolutely amazing and the class size was much more preferably than a large hotel conference space. There was a one on one connection with Dave that you might not get at another location and that allowed for a better conversation about the workshop material.

The workshops I plan to attend in future will be at the Elite Center by choice and not a result of another hurricane.





    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-19

Jenn W. of Los Angeles CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jenn Williams (Los Angeles, CA) on June 13, 2018

The entire experience was phenomenal!  I learned a tremendous amount that I will begin to use not only in my day to day professional life but my personal life as well. I definitely recommend this course. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-13

Karli L. of Corvallis OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Karli Luksch (Corvallis, OR) on June 13, 2018
I think any person in the customer service industry should take this course.  It helps you step back and see things you can improve on and give you practical instructions on how.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-13

Alex R. of Corvallis OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Alex Rugh (Corvallis, OR) on June 13, 2018
Great experience!  Dave is amazing and the content is relevant and important.  I loved the breakout sessions, it was great to talk with others from different industries. 


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-13

Alyssa P. of Albany OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Alyssa Pen (Albany, OR) on June 13, 2018

This was a great experience for me as a young leader.  I will be using service recovery when things start to turn sideways.  Thank you for showing us a great presentation and spending the time to talk with us!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-13

Susan G. of Los Angeles CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Susan M Gaytan (Los Angeles, CA) on June 13, 2018

Excellent! Dave is wonderful at inspiring us. Heís not simply a trainer or teacher. He lives and breathes these principles and it is apparent in every detail of this course, his facility and his staff. Everything was top notch and Linda is amazing at anticipating our every need. I LOVE the culture. I would highly recommend this class to any person in business at any level if you want to excel in your field and separate yourself from your competition. I truly feel like Dave has given me the knowledge to soar professionally. Thanks Dave & Team!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-13

TOM C. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by TOM CUTHBERTSON (Las Vegas, NV) on June 4, 2018

I just finsihed UP YOUR BUSINESS 3.0. Now the third different class I have taken along with the podcasts.Dave Andersons classes and teachings not only have helped me professionally but personally as well. My only regret is that I didnt find Dave and the classes sooner. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-06-04

Anthony L. of Wichita Falls TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Anthony Levell (Wichita Falls, TX) on April 18, 2018

Dave is engaging, and his message is applicable and substantive.  The staff, the hospitality, the food, and the venue were top notch.  I definitely recommend any Dave Anderson training!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-18

Jesus B. of San Fernando CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jesus Blanco (San Fernando, CA) on April 14, 2018

Loved the training I received today.  I feel the workshop helps me prepare to become a great sales manager.  I canít wait to learn more from Dave, hopefully soon!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-14

Adam P. of Colebrookdale PA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Adam Poulos (Colebrookdale, PA) on April 13, 2018

I attended BUILD A TEAM OF EAGLES WORKSHOP 4/12/18. 

It was very eye opening and caused me to recognize I need to change and grow with the interview process.  Dave is very clear and honest.  It felt like home and was very instructional learning. This work shop has given me great tools and scenarios to impliment with my hiring/ recruiting process. I highly recommend companies to take it to the next level and attend this work shop for growth, and a better quality candidates in hiring. 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-13
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

168 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews