Mark H. of Willmar MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Mark Hieb (Willmar, MN) on November 22, 2016
Strategy Summit 2.0:  Very positive, focused and motivating.  Helps you identify areas of opportunity to take you to the next level!


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-11-22

Julie B. of Lindon UT Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Julie A Black (Lindon, UT) on November 22, 2016

Strategy Summit 2.0I love how we are able to get away and brainstorm, hear new ideas and come up with a plan to get better personally and as a team.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-11-22

Becky K. of Lima OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Becky Knippen (Lima, OH) on November 22, 2016

Strategy Summit 2.0Dave’s Strategy Summit remains relevant and critical to us having our best years ever.  He adds additional content yearly.

 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-11-22

Danny R. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Danny Russell (Agoura Hills, CA) on October 21, 2016

Without doubt the best training I have ever done. Well done to Dave and his fantastic team.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-21

Leisa S. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Leisa Saena (Agoura Hills, CA) on October 20, 2016

I have attended many workshops and although I have always taken something from those, I cannot find the words to express the change in "mind set" that I have experienced...it's exciting! Dave's delivery is direct and to the point and he does it so well because its get's through with "Action Required".

Since returning to my business in Australia, i have a renewed sense of the future for both my business and my people. The wheels have been set in motion, plans are in place and the culture change is already taking shape.

Thank you again Dave for your honest and bold delivery of what we all know to be true, however find ourselves caught up in the "excuses" and "beurocrocy" that is......leading people.

See you in Dallas in 2017!





    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-20

Blair B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Blair Blashki (Agoura Hills, CA) on October 20, 2016

Strategy Summit:  Amazing food, great facility and content that is very practical in nature that can be put into practice as soon as you get back!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-20

Greg B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Greg B Brimble (Agoura Hills, CA) on October 20, 2016

The best and most important personal training I have undertaken.  Now time for some action!!!

Greg Brimble.
Dubbo, NSW, Australia.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-20

Shannon G. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shannon Garofalo (Naperville, IL) on October 6, 2016

Excellent!!  2nd time here and better than the first.  So much to learn and take away.  I leave with so much energy and excitement!!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-06

Bob J. of Brainerd MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bob Joyce (Brainerd, MN) on October 5, 2016

Up Your Business 3.0:  Outstanding, this has helped me with my understanding and ability to grow.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-05

Lisa G. of Traverse City MI Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Lisa Groleau (Traverse City, MI) on October 5, 2016

Up Your Business 3.0:  Inspiring, thought-provoking, engaging and overall the best lessons of my career.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-10-05
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

114 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews