Jun P. of Mechanicsville VA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jun Park (Mechanicsville, VA) on December 2, 2018

Dave Anderson hit all the right points. Never a dull moment. I am so glad I can experience this because it’s a good reminder of all the things we need to fix and do. A lot of times we get complacent and we need workshops like this to get us back on track.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-12-02

Joe N. of Lima OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Joe Nott (Lima, OH) on November 30, 2018

We've been returning to Dave Anderson's Strategy Summit around 10 years now! We continue to come back year after year to keep us focused on what’s important to the success of our business.  The truth is, we need to get out of our business to work on our business and we believe returning to the Strategy Summit with our Management Team continually narrows our focus on The Ultimate Few Centers of Gravity and Tactical Strategies that support our Culture and Vision!  We also send many of our employees to Dave's "Up Your Business" training seminars and we're now signing up for the training vault to further equip our Playmakers and Game Changers with the tools they need to not only be successful but continually run up the score! 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-11-30

Joe S. of Delphos OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Joe Smith (Delphos, OH) on November 30, 2018

This was a fantastic workshop with employable material that will without a doubt improve the culture of our dealership!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-11-30

Rachel B. of Tucson AZ Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Rachel Bracety (Tucson, AZ) on October 15, 2018

I truly enjoyed having my eyes opened to things that we as a company can improve on. I am very excited to share what I have learned.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-15

Mitch A. of Red Wing MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Mitch Amdahl (Red Wing, MN) on October 15, 2018
It was very informative, relatable, and realistic. A very accommodating environment, and Dave is always an inspiration. Thank you.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-15

Brad G. of Louisville KY Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brad S Geren (Louisville, KY) on October 15, 2018

Loved it (How to Master the Art of Accountability). It is going to change our company for the best.  I would strongly recommend anyone that wants to make a positive change to their company results, attend this class!!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-15

Christopher F. of Jacksonville FL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Christopher Ford (Jacksonville, FL) on October 3, 2018

This has been a great experience. I will use what I’ve learned at work and in my parenting skills.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-03

Ben C. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Ben Curcio (Naperville, IL) on October 1, 2018

Fantastic approach to the subject matter. Real-world applicable approach that is clear, concise and at times hard to hear (in a good way). Delivered a few “gut-punch” moments of hard truth that will help push me to improve and hold myself and my team accountable.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-01

Shannon L. of Plymouth MA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shannon Loconsolo (Plymouth, MA) on October 1, 2018

This is by far the best training workshop I have ever been to. I loved how direct and non-fluffy it was. Dave Anderson is so engaging, I never felt like I couldn't wait for the next break. It should be mandatory that everyone has to go through this training!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-01

Chris B. of Hollywood CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris Burke (Hollywood, CA) on September 19, 2018

This was an excellent workshop. Mr. Anderson is a very articulate speaker and had my attention throughout the workshop.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-09-19
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

186 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews