Shannon G. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shannon Garofalo (Naperville, IL) on November 22, 2021
Strategy Summit 4.0: Dave did not disappoint. There were so many amazing takeaways. Always enjoy his energy.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-22

Travis J. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Travis Jackson (Naperville, IL) on November 22, 2021
Strategy Summit 4.0: Dave was great as always. Exactly what we needed going into next year.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-22

Caleb O. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Caleb O'Neil (Naperville, IL) on November 22, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: True demonstration of excellence start to finish. World class.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-22

Daryl G. of Omaha NE Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Daryl Gerardy (Omaha, NE) on November 22, 2021
Strategy Summit 4.0: Everyone thinks they will make time to work on a vision but until you come to this seminar the power of focus and understanding is clearer. Dave truly believes in vision, plan, etc. and is the #1 reason Tim and I put so much time into ourselves’ and helping make the company better. Our culture is stronger because of Dave.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-22

Melissa M. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Melissa Masigat (Santa Maria, CA) on November 16, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: Dave never disappoints. Same attention to detail as always. I’d like to also praise his staff. All 3 are very attentive and friendly. Shout out to Hannah who is so pleasant and sweet and Ryan even though both hands were full insisted I go ahead of him and didn’t allow me to open the door for him. Best customer service ever!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16

Janely A. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Janely Alvarado (Santa Maria, CA) on November 16, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: Detail orientated, forces you to do critical thinking and gets you out of your comfort zone.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16

Karla C. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Karla Castellanos (Santa Maria, CA) on November 16, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: Excellent workshop. It really got me back on track with my mindset and will gear us up for 2022.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16

David L. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by David LeRoy (Santa Maria, CA) on November 16, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: Great workshop! So much value in getting our leadership team out of the store to focus on our vision and goals.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16

John K. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by John Kerley (North Hills, CA) on November 16, 2021

Strategy Summit 4.0: In my 35 year run in the auto industry, this is by far the best training I’ve been too.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16

Jayson P. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jayson Postrano (Santa Maria, CA) on November 16, 2021
Strategy Summit 4.0: It gets better every time and I get better.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2021-11-16
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

243 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews