Barry M. of San Francisco CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Barry McEntee (San Francisco, CA) on January 6, 2018

Having had the great fortune to see Dave speak at a live seminar in July 2017 I started listening to his Podcasts and read Unstoppable as soon as I could get a copy of the book. Dave's message is powerful yet so simple - he provides a down to earn view on the challenges everybody faces and then provides common sense solutions, very practical, easy to understand lessons to live a better life. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-01-06

Jeff C. of Delphos OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jeff Crawford (Delphos, OH) on November 29, 2017
Summit 2.0: This was an amazing, eye opening experience. It is the best training I have had to date.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

Austin M. of San Antonio TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Austin G Maynard (San Antonio, TX) on November 29, 2017

Strategy Summit 2.0:  Really enjoyed the workshop, I was fortunate and still am to have mentors that preach similar MSG’s. Dave did a great job of keeping me engaged and making it personal. I relate well to sports, so I really enjoyed talking about “The Zone.” Very organized and expectations were set every day.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

Taylor V. of Delphos OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Taylor VanGrootheest (Delphos, OH) on November 29, 2017
Strategy Summit 2.0:  This workshop was very rewarding. It allows you to reevaluate yourself to help correct your own mindset before helping others on your team.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

James M. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by James L McKenna (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 25, 2017
Being a Sales Manager in Australia and using Dave’s material for years,it was awesome to finally meet him. Dave certainly exceeded was everything I expected, plus more. I loved how he challenged our thinking and the way he delivers his message in a direct and at times in a very humorous way. Our vision for 2018 came together very quickly, in the Lombardi breakout room. All of Dave’s staff were so professional and warm at the same time. Thanks to all! Cheers James


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-25

Michael B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Michael Brennan (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 2, 2017



Excellent thought provoking workshop that puts you under the personal microscope and gives you the tools to implement accountability at all levels in my departments in the group.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-02

David B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by David Blackwood (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 1, 2017

It was great, I’ve done 4 leadership courses in my career and this is by far the best and most engaging.  See you in Australia in May.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Wayne T. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Wayne Taynton (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 1, 2017

Great, clear, straight talking about real issues in business, not just the fluffy “politically correct” stuff.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Gavin B. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Gavin Burkard (Santa Maria, CA) on November 1, 2017
The Seminar was very eye opening. The Lessons taught were very relevant to the industry that I work in. I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to be successful and wants to improve their team and personal performance.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Bouba C. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bouba Casse (Santa Maria, CA) on November 1, 2017
It was great, I like the clarity, being honest, very organized, nice staff and great location and food.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

145 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews