Michael B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Michael Brennan (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 2, 2017



Excellent thought provoking workshop that puts you under the personal microscope and gives you the tools to implement accountability at all levels in my departments in the group.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-02

David B. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by David Blackwood (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 1, 2017

It was great, I’ve done 4 leadership courses in my career and this is by far the best and most engaging.  See you in Australia in May.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Wayne T. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Wayne Taynton (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 1, 2017

Great, clear, straight talking about real issues in business, not just the fluffy “politically correct” stuff.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Gavin B. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Gavin Burkard (Santa Maria, CA) on November 1, 2017
The Seminar was very eye opening. The Lessons taught were very relevant to the industry that I work in. I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants to be successful and wants to improve their team and personal performance.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Bouba C. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bouba Casse (Santa Maria, CA) on November 1, 2017
It was great, I like the clarity, being honest, very organized, nice staff and great location and food.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-01

Grant V. of Brisbane CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Grant Viner (Brisbane, CA) on October 31, 2017


Strategy Summit:  Very insightful, I now have a clear direction of what it is I need to do to get the best out of me to be successful.  And to maximize my time so I’m not wasting it.
Enter your review here



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-10-31

Shelley S. of San Diego CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shelley Saban (San Diego, CA) on October 23, 2017

I just returned from Dave Anderson's three day strategy summit and am so energized to begin working on my plan for the year ahead. His content stimulates thinking and through the three days I felt so many ideas flowing. It would be best to attend this with top members of your management team because the format allows for a lot of on-site collaboration.  Aside from the content Dave and his team work very hard to make this an elite event. They have finely catered meals, gourmet coffee and teas and even a masseuse at lunch time.  



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-10-23

Matt A. of Baxter MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Matt Anderson (Baxter, MN) on September 25, 2017

Enter your

: Mission UnstoppableIncredible, powerful, moving.  You can lie to everyone except yourself always look in the mirror.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-09-25

Bill A. of Chicago IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bill Anderson (Chicago, IL) on September 22, 2017

Love the attitude and tone of Dave.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-09-22

Zach A. of Brooklyn Center MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Zach Anderson (Brooklyn Center, MN) on September 22, 2017
Great workshop. Very informative and inspirational. Easily relateable to job performance and life.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-09-22
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

140 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews