Douglas M. of Clearwater FL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Douglas Marohn (Clearwater, FL) on August 15, 2019

Mission Unstoppable: Excellent - Good combo of text book lessons, life experience information, group interaction, speakers, etc.  It seemed as if all levels of attendees felt as if the course was tailored for their position.   Because it was.  These principles apply to every one in every situation. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-08-15

Heidi M. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Heidi McEntee (Agoura Hills, CA) on August 10, 2019
Mission Unstoppable: I have found it to be most inspiring. All 3 guest speakers touched me and taught me lessons. Dave's principals are simple but not easy and are exactly what I need to take me from play maker to game changer.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-08-10

Geoff L. of Rancho Cucamonga CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Geoff Lear (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) on August 10, 2019
Mission Unstoppable: It's amazing. Definitely a game changer in my life. I feel like I've been given the answers to the questions in life. My son, as well as millions of other kids always try to find the cheat codes to their video games they play. I truly believe Dave Anderson just gave me the cheat code to success. I can’t thank him enough!!!


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-08-10

Joe J. of Paradise TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Joe Jurosek (Paradise, TX) on August 9, 2019

 

Mission Unstoppable: I've read the book, listen to the podcast and experienced Dave at several conferences but this workshop has brought it to another level. Truly a must for leaders in any aspect of life that want to be all that is with in them.

- Joe Jurosek/ Car Concepts

 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-08-09

Barry M. of Los Angeles CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Barry McEntee (Los Angeles, CA) on August 9, 2019
Mission Unstoppable: Outstanding - the live workshop is very important for anybody working to take their understanding of the unstoppable material to the next level.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-08-09

Melissa M. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Melissa Masigat (Santa Maria, CA) on May 29, 2019
I really appreciate the "not beat around the bush" approach in this seminar.  Brutal honesty is necessary.  All the great snacks *major plus* 😊


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-29

Brittany H. of Orland CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brittany Hibdon (Orland, CA) on May 16, 2019
Wonderful content, great hospitable atmosphere! You guys do an excellent job.  I hope to attend another workshop soon and bring my leadership team!
 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-16

Jeff D. of Farmington NM Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jeff P Dunn (Farmington, NM) on May 16, 2019

This workshop was very beneficial.  It couldn't have come at a better time as I have had some personal struggles recently and this has opened my eyes and given me some new perspectives on life! Dave and his team are some of the most professional, efficient and effective people I have ever been around. If you have any interest in improving personally or professionally this is a MUST for you. I hope to attend more Dave Anderson seminars soon.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-16

Jason G. of Spring City PA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jason Gilbert (Spring City, PA) on May 15, 2019
I loved how personal the entire event was. Both with Dave and his staff. Very impressed with the hospitality from the moment we walked through the door.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Bill R. of Farmington NM Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bill Roberts (Farmington, NM) on May 15, 2019

Best workshop I have ever attended. Can't wait to come back.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

202 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews