Thomas M. of San Francisco CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Thomas McEntee (San Francisco, CA) on February 9, 2018


The Game Changer life is fantastic for anybody who is interested in becoming someone of passion, energy and focus, no matter your age. The knowledge and skills given by Dave are invaluable to anyone seeking to achieve their goals and to achieve success. From the perspective of a 15 year old kid with aspirations to achieve highly in life, The Game Changer life couldn’t be more important. I would highly recommend that you take the time to listen and re-listen to the episodes and the lessons within them, I would also recommend that your kids listen as well because the lessons also apply to them. I would also encourage you to read Dave Anderson’s book Unstoppable because with the two together you will truly be able to live The Game Changer life.


 Kind Regards,


 Thomas McEntee




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-02-09

Kent A. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Kent Ahrens (Las Vegas, NV) on February 6, 2018
Recently completed out annual forecast meeting with our team. Dave Anderson was our guest speaker and meeting facilitator. Once again, it was an exceptional class environment and a real look into the mirror moment. There is so much that falls by the wayside in a year, Dave has a way to wake you up and get you focused on the right things and helps eliminate the garbage that clutters our minds. Thanks Dave!


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-02-06

Todd T. of Portland OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Todd Timmermann (Portland, OR) on February 2, 2018

This course was spot on in every aspect of my business that I deal with on a daily basis. To this day I have not stopped applying what I have learned.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-02-02

Shawn T. of Beaverton OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shawn Turner (Beaverton, OR) on February 1, 2018

The overall experience was awesome, this place is flawless and amazing.  Dave spoke to my heart and I have had a light come on that has been shut off for years!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-02-01

Lee M. of Monmouth OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Lee Montgomery (Monmouth, OR) on January 31, 2018

Up Your Business 3.0: Amazing, very informative with lots of practical information and tools to use.  You know it’s a good course when you don’t want it to end!
 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-01-31

Barry M. of San Francisco CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Barry McEntee (San Francisco, CA) on January 6, 2018

Having had the great fortune to see Dave speak at a live seminar in July 2017 I started listening to his Podcasts and read Unstoppable as soon as I could get a copy of the book. Dave's message is powerful yet so simple - he provides a down to earn view on the challenges everybody faces and then provides common sense solutions, very practical, easy to understand lessons to live a better life. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-01-06

Jeff C. of Delphos OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jeff Crawford (Delphos, OH) on November 29, 2017
Summit 2.0: This was an amazing, eye opening experience. It is the best training I have had to date.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

Austin M. of San Antonio TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Austin G Maynard (San Antonio, TX) on November 29, 2017

Strategy Summit 2.0:  Really enjoyed the workshop, I was fortunate and still am to have mentors that preach similar MSG’s. Dave did a great job of keeping me engaged and making it personal. I relate well to sports, so I really enjoyed talking about “The Zone.” Very organized and expectations were set every day.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

Taylor V. of Delphos OH Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Taylor VanGrootheest (Delphos, OH) on November 29, 2017
Strategy Summit 2.0:  This workshop was very rewarding. It allows you to reevaluate yourself to help correct your own mindset before helping others on your team.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-29

James M. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by James L McKenna (Agoura Hills, CA) on November 25, 2017
Being a Sales Manager in Australia and using Dave’s material for years,it was awesome to finally meet him. Dave certainly exceeded was everything I expected, plus more. I loved how he challenged our thinking and the way he delivers his message in a direct and at times in a very humorous way. Our vision for 2018 came together very quickly, in the Lombardi breakout room. All of Dave’s staff were so professional and warm at the same time. Thanks to all! Cheers James


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-11-25
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

150 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews