Todd F. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Todd Fetterly (Agoura Hills, CA) on July 26, 2022
Up Your Business 4.0: Loved it. Leaving here with actionable ideas. 1st class event, location, and the LearnToLead team was awesome.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Danielle P. of Butler PA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Danielle Prebe (Butler, PA) on July 26, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: The Up Your Business 4.0 workshop is an excellent investment not only in myself but my company’s leaders as this information will be shared and put into practice. It is a workshop to level up. I am a difficult person to impress, however I have been continually impressed over the last two days. Your team’s attention to detail is beyond impeccable.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Don B. of Saint Louis MO Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Don Brown (Saint Louis, MO) on July 26, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: Had the perfect balance of learning, sharing, and having fun in the process. Truly will help me as a young future dealer lead my team better!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Drew M. of Greeley CO Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Drew Middleton (Greeley, CO) on July 26, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: Most meaningful and in depth training I have received in 19 years. I can’t wait for the next class!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Dave Y. of Loveland CO Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Dave Young (Loveland, CO) on July 26, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: Excellent! Can’t wait to attend another workshop. More companies should send managers to these workshops. The best training I have attended.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Justin J. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Justin Jacobo (Santa Maria, CA) on July 26, 2022
Up Your Business 4.0: It is so brilliant how Dave organized the material and never loses himself. The material is so relevant not just at work but at home.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Kristine P. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Kristine Pollard (Agoura Hills, CA) on July 26, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: Very informative and educational. It makes your mind start working again with ideas. Gives you more clarity on how to improve your job and workplace. Refreshing!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Ashley J. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Ashley Jennings (Agoura Hills, CA) on July 26, 2022
Up Your Business 4.0: Loved it! I’ve gone to many workshops and always felt more confused leaving.  I am excited to act on the next steps to better my business.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-07-26

Tim E. of Edina MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tim Ehde (Edina, MN) on May 26, 2022

Executive Session – CarHop: Outstanding again. Dave speaks so well to us, and it aligns so well with our philosophy and culture.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Chris M. of Maplewood MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris Maltz (Maplewood, MN) on May 26, 2022

Executive Session – CarHop: It really enforces the values I have learned in the books and podcasts. I stopped growing myself and I started again and it has been a great experience.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

282 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews