Tim E. of Edina MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tim Ehde (Edina, MN) on May 26, 2022

Executive Session – CarHop: Outstanding again. Dave speaks so well to us, and it aligns so well with our philosophy and culture.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Chris M. of Maplewood MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris Maltz (Maplewood, MN) on May 26, 2022

Executive Session – CarHop: It really enforces the values I have learned in the books and podcasts. I stopped growing myself and I started again and it has been a great experience.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Chris J. of Hugo MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris Jiracek (Hugo, MN) on May 26, 2022
Executive Session – CarHop: I learn new things each time I attend these workshops. The entire team so help, kind, generous, and thoughtful. Dave is an excellent speaker and host!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Dan S. of Blaine MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Dan Schoeller (Blaine, MN) on May 26, 2022
Executive Session – CarHop: I like how it tied personal life behavior to work life behavior. Focus on what is best. Don’t have more than 1-3 TUFS. Great material and good teacher!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Tyler M. of Sioux Falls SD Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tyler Meints (Sioux Falls, SD) on May 26, 2022
Executive Session – CarHop: Dave did a fantastic job unpacking complex ideas in an approachable, easy to understand fashion.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Tabbitha S. of Denver CO Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Tabbitha Siebenhaar (Denver, CO) on May 26, 2022
Executive Session – CarHop: Love that the focus is all on my personal development and that I have to be better before I can help make anyone else better.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-26

Lauri N. of Portland OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Lauri Nicholson (Portland, OR) on May 23, 2022

Mindset Mastery: This workshop was by far the most helpful and educational of any I have been to. I learned so much I can apply to become a better “ME.” It just tied it all together and made it achievable. Thank you!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-23

Darin W. of Beaverton OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Darin Wirth (Beaverton, OR) on May 23, 2022
Mindset Mastery: I’ve taken many courses over the years; this one has been superior in every way. The content, delivery, facility, provisions, and staff are all excellent.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-23

Stephanie M. of Portland OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Stephanie Morse (Portland, OR) on May 23, 2022

Mindset Mastery: This workshop has not only given me the tools for my toolbox at work but also tools for my personal life which will also benefit my career. Thank you DA!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-23

Javier M. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Javier Medina (Santa Maria, CA) on May 23, 2022
Mindset Mastery: I love the breakfast, workbooks, most of all your speakers are always great. Doesn’t matter who we are, we all go through adversity.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-05-23
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

274 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews