Hugo M. of Agoura Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Hugo A Martinez (Agoura Hills, CA) on June 30, 2017
How to Master the Art of Public Speaking:  This workshop was amazing it helped me understand so much of myself.  And gave me the right way to handle different situations


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-06-30

Brandon Z. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brandon Zopfi (Las Vegas, NV) on March 23, 2017

The workshop is amazing – tons of great information that can be applied to the real world. Dave has a great way of explaining the information and gives you the tools you need to be successful.

 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-03-23

Emma M. of Burbank CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Emma McClung (Burbank, CA) on February 24, 2017

I was so pleased with Dave, the staff, the decorations and the comfortability.  I learned a lot of information that is helping me re-direct my focus and not get off track and lose focus.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-02-24

Raymond V. of Parker CO Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Raymond Velasquez (Parker, CO) on February 22, 2017

Dave's training is 2nd to none. His facility and staff are top notch and he really makes you feel like a guest in his home. The training itself has changed my life and is helping me to be the best person that I can be. Thanks Dave!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-02-22

Greg J. of Tallahassee FL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Greg S Jones (Tallahassee, FL) on February 13, 2017

TREMENDOUS!  What a clearly presented plan of action.  GAMECHANGER!  I highly recommend Dave Anderson for any and all leadership or motivation meetings that your organization may plan in the future.  



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-02-13

Duane L. of Brainerd MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Duane Luithle (Brainerd, MN) on February 1, 2017

Up Your Business 3.0:  The experience – I enjoyed the experience of the leadership training, you put on an unbelievable training seminar – this is very valuable training to the Radco company team members.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2017-02-01

MARK S. of Shawnee OK Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by MARK SCOTT (Shawnee, OK) on December 19, 2016

How to Master the Art of Accountability: Unbelievable!!! Truly the best training I have been to in 15 years. Was an honor to learn and grow from this.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-12-19

Amy R. of The Woodlands TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Amy Rothenberger (The Woodlands, TX) on December 19, 2016
How to Master the Art of Accountability:  Excellent, easy to follow curriculum.  Good pace and warm accommodations.  Approachable.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-12-19

Lawrence V. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Lawrence Varela (Santa Maria, CA) on December 19, 2016
Once again Dave leaves no gray area when it comes to the delivery of accountability. It’s ok to use the mirror on ourselves and self-reflect. That’s part of raising our personal bar and stretching ourselves.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-12-19

Brian S. of Brainerd MN Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brian Skogen (Brainerd, MN) on November 25, 2016

Strategy Summit had such great balance, lecture and breakout sessions enabled maximum takeaway!  We stayed on target - helping us stay in the Zone.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2016-11-25
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

126 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.





Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews