Ben C. of Naperville IL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Ben Curcio (Naperville, IL) on October 1, 2018

Fantastic approach to the subject matter. Real-world applicable approach that is clear, concise and at times hard to hear (in a good way). Delivered a few “gut-punch” moments of hard truth that will help push me to improve and hold myself and my team accountable.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-01

Shannon L. of Plymouth MA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shannon Loconsolo (Plymouth, MA) on October 1, 2018

This is by far the best training workshop I have ever been to. I loved how direct and non-fluffy it was. Dave Anderson is so engaging, I never felt like I couldn't wait for the next break. It should be mandatory that everyone has to go through this training!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-10-01

Chris B. of Hollywood CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris Burke (Hollywood, CA) on September 19, 2018

This was an excellent workshop. Mr. Anderson is a very articulate speaker and had my attention throughout the workshop.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-09-19

DUANE B. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by DUANE C BOYD (Las Vegas, NV) on September 19, 2018

I’ve never been to a workshop that kept my attention. This was great. Everyone should attend this.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-09-19

Daniel I. of Tucson AZ Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Daniel Ivey (Tucson, AZ) on September 19, 2018

 Incredible! Love the attention to detail and intimate setting.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-09-19

Chris D. of Arvilla ND Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Chris L Devier (Arvilla, ND) on August 15, 2018


I just attended his 3 day Mission Unstoppable workshop. The best 3 days of my life – it was like listening to your favorite band for a year straight then getting front row tickets to their show with meet and greet passes. Dave is so real! He is comming to speak at our dealership next year. I can’t wait to see him in January!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-08-15

Larry D. of Atlanta GA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Larry Dorfman (Atlanta, GA) on August 15, 2018

Well structured, first class and unmatched. Dave brings the book to life in an interactive learning environment that allows each individual to get what they need from the work. 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-08-15

Dave C. of Argyle TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Dave Crawford (Argyle, TX) on August 15, 2018

This is the most valuable overall (professional and personal) training I have attended. I am so excited to apply this to my life and get my mindset right!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-08-15

Jeremy B. of Mckinney TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jeremy Beck (Mckinney, TX) on August 15, 2018

I'm certified as a facilitator by some of the best and well-known leadership coaches out there (John Maxwell, Dr. Travis Bradberry, Myers Brigg Type Indicator, and others).  I've been to a lot of leadership and sales seminars.  This was by far the most practical and best workshop I've received.  UNSTOPPABLE is presented in a way that is practical, easy to implement, and if committed will provide GAMECHANGER mentality and actions.  



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-08-15

Sarah M. of Meridian ID Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Sarah Messmann (Meridian, ID) on August 15, 2018

Well done – classes well run and engaging. Staff was super helpful and made it look easy. Great job Dave and team!




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-08-15
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

179 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews