Don W. of Van Nuys CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Don Worrell (Van Nuys, CA) on April 18, 2022
How to Master the Art of Accountability 2.0: This was outstanding. Just what I needed to get back on tack and move the needle for my department, the company, and myself. Thank you, Dave.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-04-18

Ryan B. of Bay City MI Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Ryan Brewington (Bay City, MI) on April 18, 2022
How to Master the Art of Accountability 2.0: The facilities are stunning. Dave’s experience shows how natural accountability can be with a plan.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-04-18

Dorothy G. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Dorothy Gonzalez (Santa Maria, CA) on April 18, 2022
How to Master the Art of Accountability 2.0: This was an incredible seminar full of great insight on how to improve in the areas of accountability. Dave and his staff treated us like family, and I am grateful for the experience.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-04-18

Jesus A. of Lompoc CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jesus Aguilar-Perez (Lompoc, CA) on April 18, 2022
How to Master the Art Accountability 2.0: Dave Anderson is a big part of my morning routine, his podcast helps me start my day. This workshop and the ability to hear Mr. Anderson speak in person was an honor.  




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-04-18

Mike B. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Mike Bouquet (Santa Maria, CA) on March 28, 2022
Leadership Masterclass: Excellent class. Really helped me tie several concepts together from growing and developing those we manage by delegating to them - which helps us mentor. To do all of this we need to improve our routines and build relationships.  




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-03-28

Brenda H. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brenda Hernandez (Santa Maria, CA) on March 28, 2022

Leadership Masterclass: Amazing 2 days. Needed this re-charge. Enjoyed learning about the importance of selfcare in leadership.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-03-28

Rodrigo D. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Rodrigo Duran (Santa Maria, CA) on March 28, 2022

Leadership Masterclass: It was a great leadership meeting. I have been to a few different meetings with Dave. This has been a lot different. Showed us how to delegate.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-03-28

Doug S. of Jacksonville FL Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Doug Sovich (Jacksonville, FL) on March 14, 2022
Up Your Business 4.0: It was great. I can use these discussions right away. Gives me ideas on how to address employee issues. Dave is “no bull” black and white. I like that. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-03-14

Bill B. of North Hills CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bill Brown (North Hills, CA) on March 14, 2022

Up Your Business 4.0: This is my second time taking the class. The second time wasn’t a refresher, it woke me up! Re-energized my passion for what I do.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-03-14

Melissa M. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Melissa Masigat (Santa Maria, CA) on February 22, 2022

Build a Culture of Execution: This was my favorite class. Almost feels like it should a prerequisite. Culture is the foundation and the most important for your organization. Everything can crumble without a positive culture.




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2022-02-22
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
5.00 out of 5 stars.

263 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews