Anthony L. of Wichita Falls TX Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Anthony Levell (Wichita Falls, TX) on April 18, 2018

Dave is engaging, and his message is applicable and substantive.  The staff, the hospitality, the food, and the venue were top notch.  I definitely recommend any Dave Anderson training!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-18

Jesus B. of San Fernando CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jesus Blanco (San Fernando, CA) on April 14, 2018

Loved the training I received today.  I feel the workshop helps me prepare to become a great sales manager.  I can’t wait to learn more from Dave, hopefully soon!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-14

Adam P. of Colebrookdale PA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Adam Poulos (Colebrookdale, PA) on April 13, 2018

I attended BUILD A TEAM OF EAGLES WORKSHOP 4/12/18. 

It was very eye opening and caused me to recognize I need to change and grow with the interview process.  Dave is very clear and honest.  It felt like home and was very instructional learning. This work shop has given me great tools and scenarios to impliment with my hiring/ recruiting process. I highly recommend companies to take it to the next level and attend this work shop for growth, and a better quality candidates in hiring. 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-04-13

Michael A. of Calabasas CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Michael T Adams (Calabasas, CA) on March 20, 2018
Enter your review here Up Your Business 3.0: The workshop was very informative and entertaining. I found that I was engaged for the 2 days.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-20

R R. of Thousand Oaks CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by R Rubinstein (Thousand Oaks, CA) on March 19, 2018

Up Your Business 3.0: Excellent principles, memorable anecdotes to illustrate them, applicable to all aspects of life and business.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-19

Mitch M. of Paso Robles CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Mitch McNulty (Paso Robles, CA) on March 19, 2018

Up Your Business 3.0: Excellent training!  It really opened my eyes about what I need to do better as a salesmen and management trainee.  It helped identify the things I can do to help my team grow.  I also really like the real world examples he gives that really helped me understand the message.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-19

Brian W. of Valencia CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brian White (Valencia, CA) on March 12, 2018
Mission Unstoppable: As beneficial as the course is to my professional leadership development, I am even more grateful for the personal life development. I want to thank you for putting words to the concepts to become “Unstoppable” in my journey towards success.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-12

Erik W. of Las Vegas NV Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Erik Wohlschlagel (Las Vegas, NV) on March 11, 2018
Mission Unstoppable: This workshop will not only influence my work life but also my personal life at home, which I am very excited about.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-11

Karen L. of Corvallis OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Karen Luksch (Corvallis, OR) on March 6, 2018

 Mission Unstoppable: I enjoyed the process of working step by step bringing into focus and defining how to grow myself, my business, and tools to be the best version possible. I loved every minute!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2018-03-06
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

161 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews