Brittany H. of Orland CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Brittany Hibdon (Orland, CA) on May 16, 2019
Wonderful content, great hospitable atmosphere! You guys do an excellent job.  I hope to attend another workshop soon and bring my leadership team!
 




    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-16

Jeff D. of Farmington NM Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jeff P Dunn (Farmington, NM) on May 16, 2019

This workshop was very beneficial.  It couldn't have come at a better time as I have had some personal struggles recently and this has opened my eyes and given me some new perspectives on life! Dave and his team are some of the most professional, efficient and effective people I have ever been around. If you have any interest in improving personally or professionally this is a MUST for you. I hope to attend more Dave Anderson seminars soon.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-16

Jason G. of Spring City PA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jason Gilbert (Spring City, PA) on May 15, 2019
I loved how personal the entire event was. Both with Dave and his staff. Very impressed with the hospitality from the moment we walked through the door.


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Bill R. of Farmington NM Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Bill Roberts (Farmington, NM) on May 15, 2019

Best workshop I have ever attended. Can't wait to come back.



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Cody K. of Portland OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Cody L Kissell (Portland, OR) on May 15, 2019

Very informative.  Great ideas and actual examples of how to handle issues.  I liked setting an action plan into place here vs. at our dealership.   



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Roxana L. of Lompoc CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Roxana Lopez (Lompoc, CA) on May 15, 2019

It is a very informative, very detailed, step by step workshop.  A guide to become the best leader possible. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Robert J. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Robert Jones (Santa Maria, CA) on May 15, 2019

I appreciate the relevant and topical items presented in a no nonsense, no fluff, concise way that hits you right between the eyes.  We are shown how to look in the mirror and that is a wake up call. Because you need to get better, before you can help someone else get better. 



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-05-15

Shane C. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Shane P Conway (Santa Maria, CA) on March 17, 2019
Great structured experience. Get your mindset right and become your best, in both personal and professional walks of life. Highly recommend this training to anyone who wants to get better!


    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-03-17

Nate Z. of Santa Maria CA Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Nate Zarate (Santa Maria, CA) on March 15, 2019

Outstanding and amazing! This is my FIFTH workshop with the Learn to Lead team and it is top notch every time!



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-03-15

Jim S. of Portland OR Reviews Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

by Jim Snoozy (Portland, OR) on February 21, 2019


It was not boring at all, lots of great information. 100% Rating!
Enter your review here



    Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead 5 2019-02-21
Bookmark and Share
RSS Feed

Average rating for
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead:
4.99 out of 5 stars.

196 reviews already posted on this site!

Tell us what you think about
Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead

At Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead, we value your opinion. We want to know how we're doing—and what we can do better.

Reviewing us is easy—and fun.

Posted reviews are made public in an effort to better serve our clients and to improve our business in the future.



Check out reviews by people in your home town:

Dealer Login 
Dave Anderson Learn to Lead P.O. Box 2338 Agoura Hills, CA 91376 818.735.9503
Visit the Dave Anderson's Learn to Lead main site   · Presto Reviews
Car Dealer Reviews